Information on Your Gasketed Joint

Do you have problems sealing gasketed joints? Let us help solve those problem applications. First download and save the appropriate PDF questionnaire to your computer. Complete the form electronically and click on the link at the bottom of the form to return to this page to attach the form and e-mail it directly to your favorite gasket manufacturer(s) listed below so they can help eliminate those costly leaking flanges. The PDF form can also be printed for completion in the field and review prior to submission.

Why do I need to complete an application questionnaire? Click here to read the answer in our Sealing Sense article.

Gasketed Joint Questionnaire for Standard Flanges

Gasketed Joint Questionnaire for Non-Standard Flanges

Click Here to e-mail all manufacturers.

A.W. Chesterton Co.
Chris Mirabito
Chris.mirabito@chesterton.com

EGC Enterprises, Inc.
Mary Long
egc@egc-ent.com

Empak Spirotallic Mexicana
Alicia Lopez
empak@empak.com.mx

Gasket Resources, Inc.
Joann Galvin
sales@durlon.com

GrafTech International Holdings Inc.
Matt Getz
matt.getz@graftech.com

John Crane, Inc.
Doug Volden
djvolden@johncrane.com

Slade, Inc.
Greg Raty
graty@slade-inc.com

Triangle Fluid Controls, Ltd.
Dale McMillan
dale@trianglefluid.com

W.L. Gore & Associates, Inc.
Tom Coons
tcoons@wlgore.com

YMT/Inertech, Inc.
Larry Sheffield
larrysheffield@inertech.com

facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedin